10:14 AM, 07-Apr-2022

Counting of votes continues in Patna

Patna mlc election consequence 2022: Counting is occurring for the MLC elections held in Patna, the capital of Bihar. A counting heart has been arrange at Aryabhatta Wisdom College.

09:41 AM, 07-Apr-2022

Developments will get started coming quickly in Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur MLC Election End result: Counting of votes for MLC elections in Muzaffarpur is underway. Developments will get started coming quickly. Six applicants are attempting their good fortune from this.

09:31 AM, 07-Apr-2022

Phase 144 carried out in Hajipur

Hajipur MLC Election End result: Counting heart has been arrange at GA Inter Faculty, Hajipur. Tight safety preparations were made right here. Phase 144 has been imposed within the space of ​​100 meters.

09:02 AM, 07-Apr-2022

Counting starts for MLC election in Motihari

Counting of votes has began for MLC election in Motihari (Motihari Mlc Election End result). A counting heart has been arrange in MS Faculty. These days the destiny of seven applicants might be made up our minds.

08:39 AM, 07-Apr-2022

Tight safety preparations outdoor the counting heart

Tight safety preparations were made at the entire counting facilities. The police have made some adjustments within the direction of site visitors. The management is alert in order that there is not any crowd across the heart.

08:37 AM, 07-Apr-2022

First the results of Ara-Buxar constituency will come

The election results of Ara-Buxar constituency underneath MLC election is anticipated to be the primary. Best two applicants are within the fray from this seat. As soon as the quota of votes is decided, victory and defeat might be made up our minds. In spaces the place there are extra applicants, there might be prolong because of prolong in solving the quota of votes or counting of votes underneath the removal spherical.

08:36 AM, 07-Apr-2022

Know from the place JDU made the candidate

Rajesh Ram from West Champaran, Manorama Devi from Jehanabad and Arwal, Vinod Kunar Singh from Madhubani, Sanjay Prasad from Munger-Jamui-Lakhisarai-Sheikhpura, Rekha Kumari from Sitamarhi-Sheohar, Salman Ragib from Nawada, Reena Devi alias Reena Yadav from Nalanda , Valmiki Singh from Pachna, Radhacharan Sah from Bhojpur Buxar

08:26 AM, 07-Apr-2022

Know who’re the BJP applicants

Santosh Singh from Rohtas-Kaimur, Rajnish Kumar from Begusarai-Khagaria, Dilip Kumar Singh from Aurangabad, Dharmendra Kumar Singh from Saran, Rajiv Kumar from Gopalganj, Manoj Kumar Singh from Siwan, Rajesh Kumar alias Bablu Gupta from East Champaran, Sunil from Darbhanga BJP has fielded Chaudhary, Tarun Kumar from Samastipur, Nutan Singh from Saharsa-Madhepura-Supaul, Dilip Jaiswal from Purnia-Araria-Kishanganj and Ashok Agarwal from Katihar.

08:19 AM, 07-Apr-2022

Bihar MLC election consequence Are living: Counting starts in 24 seats amid heavy safety, the results of Ara-Buxar will come first

Counting of votes is underway for the MLC elections held in Bihar. This time 187 applicants have attempted their good fortune for twenty-four seats. Balloting was once hung on April 4 on 24 seats. From NDA, JDU is combating on 11 seats and BJP on 12 seats.

Supply hyperlink

Previous articleHimachal Cupboard Assembly Choices Lately Reside Updates, Recruitment Of 5 Thousand Employees In Pwd, Present To Police Constables, Know Large Choices
Next articleGoogle accused of stealing knowledge thru Chrome, Pichai will get reduction from courtroom, know what’s the complete topic


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here