08:13 AM, 12-Apr-2022

Counting began in Naveen Galla Mandi Advanced

Counting of votes for Agra Firozabad MLC (Native Authority) election began from 8 am on Tuesday at Naveen Galla Mandi Advanced in Shahdara. Robust rooms had been opened half-hour sooner than the counting of votes. Effects will are available in about 3 hours. The counting file can be despatched to the fee. After the advice from the fee, a certificates can be given to the profitable candidate.

5 applicants have contested the MLC elections. Those come with BJP’s Vijay Shivhare, SP candidate Dilip Yadav, Impartial Ambedkar Hasanuram, Vimal and Praveen Kumar. Alternatively, the competition is between BJP and SP.

08:03 AM, 12-Apr-2022

vote casting began

Counting of votes for Jhansi-Lalitpur and Jalaun seats below the Legislative Council elections has began on Tuesday at Kothari Corridor of Bundelkhand Level School. On Monday, arrangements had been made for counting of votes by way of striking up barricades out of doors the corridor. 14 tables had been ready for counting of votes. Strict tracking can be completed thru keep an eye on rooms and CCTV cameras.

07:31 AM, 12-Apr-2022

Counting of votes can be completed in those districts

Moradabad, Bareilly, Shahjahanpur, Sitapur, Lucknow, Rae Bareli, Pratapgarh, Sultanpur, Barabanki, Bahraich, Gonda, Ayodhya, Basti, Gorakhpur, Deoria, Azamgarh, Ballia, Ghazipur, Jaunpur, Varanasi, Prayagraj, Jhansi, Fatehpur, Farrukhabad, Agra, Meerut and Saharanpur.

07:14 AM, 12-Apr-2022

Balloting happened in those seats

While, Moradabad-Bijnor, Rampur-Bareilly, Pilibhit-Shahjahanpur, Sitapur, Lucknow-Unnao, Rae Bareli, Pratapgarh, Sultanpur, Barabanki, Bahraich, Azamgarh-Mau, Ghazipur, Jaunpur, Varanasi, Allahabad, Jhansi-Jalaun-Lalitpur, Kanpur- Balloting was once hung on April 9 for Fatehpur, Etawah-Farrukhabad, Agra-Firozabad, Meerut-Ghaziabad, Muzaffarnagar-Saharanpur, Gonda, Faizabad, Basti-Siddharthnagar, Gorakhpur-Maharajganj, Deoria and Ballia seats.

07:01 AM, 12-Apr-2022

Deployment of observer in any respect counting facilities

An legitimate of the Director Basic of Police (DGP) Headquarters stated that the central paramilitary pressure, which was once made to be had to UP for vote casting, can be deployed until the counting of votes is over. Observers (observers) have additionally been deployed at all of the counting facilities. The method of electing 36 participants to 35 civic seats within the native authority constituency started on February 4. However because of the meeting elections, this procedure was once driven ahead. Nominations for this election had been submitted until March 25. BJP participants had been declared elected unopposed in 9 out of 36 seats.

05:51 AM, 12-Apr-2022

UP MLC Election End result Reside: Counting starts for 27 seats of Legislative Council, effects will come by way of midday

Counting of votes for 27 Legislative Council seats within the Native Authority Constituency in Uttar Pradesh will start at 8 am these days. Elections to those seats had been hung on April 9. Counting of votes can be completed on the collectorate on the headquarters of 27 districts. For this, the fee and the police have finished arrangements.

Supply hyperlink

Previous articleUP: English examination shall be held day after today, the applicants who reached the middle had been disenchanted because of cancellation
Next articleCsk Vs Rcb Are living: Chennai 118/2 after 14 overs, Uthappa hit 3 sixes in a single over of Maxwell, 58 runs within the final 4 overs


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here